Those Eligible for FEMA Must Register

by Christopher O'Brien

Residents of Fairfield, Middlesex, New Haven and New London counties who suffered damage from Sandy will need to register with FEMA to be eligible for federal aid either on-line or by phone.

Federal assistance programs will be available to residents, municipalities, businesses, and non-profits.
Continue Reading…

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.